NaNoWriMo & Coming Soon

So this is just a quick post to say that I am participating in NaNo this year and though I still don’t have an idea — I’m toying around with one my brother suggested — I still plan to go through with it even if I have to wing it. What does that mean? Expect NaNo posts on my social media accounts, and some here on the blog. If you’re participating? Awesome! Come chat with me. We’ll be cheerleaders for each other!

The purpose of this post is also to say that posts will be made to the blog soon for the following:

  • Book review: The Last Werewolf by Glen Duncan
  • Book review: The Hogwart’s Library Collection by J.K. Rowling(this includes: The Tales of Beedle the Bard, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find them, and Quidditch Through The Ages)
  • Book review: To Seduce A Sinner by Elizabeth Hoyt
  • My introductory post for a new thing I’m doing called Of Mugs and Mumbles. This is my version of weekend coffee share, but not exactly the same so it has it’s own name. I’m hoping to have the post go live Sunday once I get the banner done.

Some other things are still in the on-hold phase such as SCRIBE, Interviews, Spotlights, Cover Reveals, etc. I’d like to do these things, but life doesn’t necessarily allow for it right now. Hopefully soon though. I’ll update again about this stuff. Also if you’re interesting in what I’m reading or writing, check out my Instagram. While I do make posts to my FB Writer’s Page and Twitter, it’s Instagram where I’m the most active. There are reading related posts, pictures of books, book ratings when I finish a book, and writing posts made there all the time. Also it’ll be where a lot of my brief NaNo updates will be shared.

Feel free to come chat with me there any time you want.

Leave a Reply

