Cover Reveal: Lupus Animus

This is admittedly a little late since it was to be posted on Wednesday. My apologies all around. I had some problems with my laptop and making posts on my tablet is difficult. When I made the excited post about something new coming to the blog, and it being something I never considered before, this was what I meant. This’ll be my first ever cover reveal posted here! So without any further ado I give you the cover for Lupus Animus, A Charity Anthology.

Lupus Animus, A Charity Anthology
Lupus Animus – a charity anthology put in place to raise money for Artisan Rarebreeds. And here’s the awesome cover! #ArtisanRarebreeds #LupusAnimus #WolfAnthology #TerrySpear #JessEOwen
One thought on “Cover Reveal: Lupus Animus

Leave a Reply

