Curse of an Uncooperative Muse

I can’t imagine what it must be like to have a muse that cooperates. I’ve found that lately I can’t seem to write much of anything. Even trying a thousand different techniques that supposedly helps to spark one doesn’t seem to help. It’s really unfortunate as that also means it is hard to keep up with the blog at times. I’ve become very lax with it, and my apologies to anyone who actually pays attention to this one. There are things I’d like to do to try to improve it, but I haven’t had the opportunity due to my lacking muse issues,  as well as my health issues, to implement the ideas that I’ve had. A blog is something that should be kept up with more especially if there are readers so I’ll try to do that more. Even if what I write isn’t great I’ll try to share it along with any random thoughts I have on stuff.

Lately it seems that I’ve been doing a ton of things involving politics as far as my personal social networks. To some I’d fall into that category of a liberal though I’d respond to that with a laugh as they mean it as an insult, but I see it as a compliment. So if my thoughts one day happen to be a rant as far as political issues you have been warned.

Anyways, this is just an update post to let people know what is up. Hopefully I’ll get back in to writing more on this soon. For now I’ll go back to reading The Index Series by the talented, and lovely, Katherine Gilraine.

Leave a Reply

