The Hunger Games Movie: All the Rage?

So, I’m learning different things. As I just finished The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins, and am definitely eager to see the movie, I thought I’d run a little poll. Right now The Hunger Games seems to be all the rage. Being subject matter for various blogs and reviews across the internet. What are your thoughts about the upcoming movie? Try to be as spoiler free as possible in the comments, please. Some people are still getting around to reading these wonderful books. I know I just finished Mockingjay a few days ago.

Leave a Reply

